The crowdsourced database of new music releases

Know what’s new in music! Log in or sign up


United Kingdom31 people follow this.

8 studio albums, 1 remix album

Radiohead are an English rock band from Abingdon, Oxfordshire, formed in 1985. The band consists of Thom Yorke (vocals, guitars, keyboards), Jonny Greenwood (guitars, keyboards, other instruments), Ed O’Brien (guitars, backing vocals), Colin Greenwood (bass, synthesisers) and Phil Selway (drums, percussion).

Tagged: Tag this

No tags yet!

Most liked releases

  • 8th studio album
    • EU NA February 19th, 2011
    • EU NA May 9th, 2011
  • First remix album
    • AUS EU October 10th, 2011
    • NA October 11th, 2011
  • 7th studio album
    • E October 10th, 2007

All releases