The crowdsourced database of new music releases

Know what’s new in music! Log in or sign up

The Killers

United States18 people follow this.

4 studio albums, 1 live album, 2 compilation albums, 1 EP, 22 singles, 4 promo singles

The Killers are an American alternative rock band, formed in Las Vegas, Nevada in 2001.

The line-up consists of Brandon Flowers (lead vocals, keyboards), Dave Keuning (guitar, backing vocals), Mark Stoermer (bass, backing vocals) and Ronnie Vannucci Jr. (drums, percussion).

Most liked releases

  • 3rd studio album
    • AUS EU NA November 24th, 2008
  • 15th single
    • AUS EU May 18th, 2009
  • 13th single
    • AUS EU NA November 4th, 2008

All releases