The crowdsourced database of new music releases

Know what’s new in music! Log in or sign up


Denmark19 people follow this.

3 studio albums, 3 EPs, 8 singles, 1 promo single

Veto is a Danish indie rock band formed in 2004. They released their first EP, I Will Not Listen, in 2005 and their first full-length album, There’s a Beat in All Machines, in 2006, both released on the Danish hip hop label, Tabu Records/Playground Music Denmark. In February 2007, Veto won the award for Best New Act, as well as Best Danish Music Video at the Danish Music Awards.

The band released their second album Crushing Digits in early 2008. The first single from the album, Built to Fail, was released in March 2008 and received heavy airplay as Ugens Uundgåelige (Unavoidable of the week) on the public service radio channel DR P3.

The bands third studio album, entitled Everything Is Amplified, was released in February 2011.

Most liked releases

All releases